About Us

The Herren Group has been family owned and operated since 1952. As agents of Atlas Van Lines, The Herren Group is part of a network of national and international partners, each guaranteeing quality and professionalism in handling our clients’ valuables with care and moving them on time.

Customer service is at the core of everything we do. Whether you are moving your home or your business, trust The Herren Group!

Meet Our Team!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Todd Herren

President

Office: (765) 423-5696

Fax: (765) 423-5695

Toll Free: (800) 733-6683

therren@herrengroups.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tina  Herren

Vice President

Office: (765) 423-5696

Fax: (765) 423-5695

Toll Free: (800) 733-6683

tmherren@twincitymoving.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jack McDonald

General Manager

Office: (704) 332-2600

Fax: (704) 332-1998

jmcdonald@herrengroups.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wade Stroupe

Sales Manager

Office: (704) 332-2600

Fax: (704) 332-1998

wstroupe@herrengroups.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Probst

Operations Manager

Office: (704) 332-3916

Fax: (704) 332-1998

cprobst@herrengroups.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suzanne Titter

OA/DA Services Coordinator

Office: (704) 332-3916

Fax: (704) 332-1998

stitter@herrengroups.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allen Scott

Warehouse Manager

Office: (704) 332-3916

Fax: (704) 332-1998

ascott@herrengroups.com

Message from the President

Herren’s Carolina Moving & Storage

Todd Herren
Owner & President
Office: (765) 423-5696
Toll Free: (800) 733-6683
therren@twincitymoving.com

Charlotte, NC office (704) 332-2600
Lafayette, IN office (765) 423-5696

amazon behance blogger-alt blogger codepen dribbble dropbox eventbrite facebook feed flickr foursquare ghost github google-alt google-plus-alt google-plus google instagram linkedin mail medium path-alt path pinterest-alt pinterest pocket polldaddy print reddit share skype spotify squarespace stumbleupon telegram tumblr-alt tumblr twitch twitter-alt twitter vimeo whatsapp wordpress xanga youtube