About Us

The Herren Group has been family owned and operated since 1952. As agents of Atlas Van Lines, The Herren Group is part of a network of national and international partners, each guaranteeing quality and professionalism in handling our clients’ valuables with care and moving them on time.

Customer service is at the core of everything we do. Whether you are moving your home or your business, trust The Herren Group!

Meet Our Team!

 

Wade Stroupe
General Manager
Office: (704) 594-5711
Fax: (704) 332-1998
wstroupe@herrenmoving.com

Chris Probst
Operations Manager
Office: (704) 594-5641
Fax: (704) 332-1998
cprobst@herrenmoving.com

Suzanne Titter
OA/DA Services Coordinator
Office: (704) 594-5859
Fax: (704) 332-1998
stitter@herrenmoving.com

Bill Schielke
VP Commercial Accounts
Office: (704) 594-5713
bschielke@herrenmoving.com

Allen Scott
Warehouse Manager
Office: (704) 332-3916
Fax: (704) 332-1998
ascott@herrenmoving.com

Todd Herren
President
Office: (765) 423-5696
Fax: (765) 423-5695
Toll Free: (800) 733-6683
therren@herrenmoving.com

Tina  Herren
Vice President
Office: (765) 423-5696
Fax: (765) 423-5695
Toll Free: (800) 733-6683
tmherren@twincitymoving.com

Message from the President

Herren’s Carolina Moving & Storage

Todd Herren
Owner & President
Office: (765) 423-5696
Toll Free: (800) 733-6683
therren@twincitymoving.com

Charlotte, NC office (704) 332-2600
Lafayette, IN office (765) 423-5696

amazon behance blogger-alt blogger codepen dribbble dropbox eventbrite facebook feed flickr foursquare ghost github google-alt google-plus-alt google-plus google instagram linkedin mail medium path-alt path pinterest-alt pinterest pocket polldaddy print reddit share skype spotify squarespace stumbleupon telegram tumblr-alt tumblr twitch twitter-alt twitter vimeo whatsapp wordpress xanga youtube